Wednesday, November 10, 2010


Even when the Style.css clearly says "This file will never be overwritten.", it WILL be overwritten when changing application Theme.

UPDATE: As Style.css is inside theme's folder, and folder is deleted and recreated when theme change, it gets deleted on theme changing. Always make a backup copy of it in application's root folder.

No comments:

Post a Comment